📚 Make 2024 the year you become a lifelong reader.

[12 Hours Left] Last call to get The Art of Reading.

I’ve sent a lot of emails this week, way more than normal. Thank you for letting me into your inbox. This is the final email for The Art of Reading launch.

And thank you to the 350+ folks who have joined TAoR.

If you’re on the fence, this is a heads-up that enrollment for TAoR will disappear at midnight EST tonight (as will the 50% off discount). I won’t be able to make any exceptions if you miss the cutoff time.

So if you want to learn how to:

  • Read 25-50+ books a year

  • Consistently find books you’ll love

  • Take better notes & apply what you’ve read

And many more helpful reading lessons…

You’ll find this course valuable–I guarantee it.

There’s a 100% money-back guarantee so if you buy it and it doesn’t make you a better reader, email me anytime and I’ll happily refund your payment.

Here’s what people are saying about the course:

If you’re still wondering if the course is a good fit for you, reply with what’s holding you back – I’ll do my best to answer you before enrollment closes tonight.

Read on everyone,
Alex

Join the conversation

or to participate.