📚 Of Course You Shouldn't Believe Me

[4 Days Left] Here's what students have to say.

If you’re skeptical about The Art of Reading, I don’t blame you.

I’m just one person sharing my perspective.

To make a fully informed decision, you should hear from multiple people.

Just like when you’re considering buying a book, you look at the book’s reviews and testimonials, you should do the same for any course.

So far 250+ students have enrolled in the course, here’s what a few of them had to say about it:

If you’re still on the fence, there’s good news: I have a 100% money-back guarantee policy.

That means you can take the ENTIRE course and if you don’t find value in it, email me and I’ll happily refund your payment.

That’s right, this course is 100% risk-free, you have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

Either you’ll enjoy the course and become a better reader OR you’ll try it out, it won’t be a fit, and you’ll get your money back.

It’s a win-win either way.

Fun fact: Out of 250+ students, only one person has requested a refund. That’s a 99.6% satisfaction rate.

And if you’re looking for help and accountability from me, I've got a unique offer. You can book a 30-minute 1:1 call with me where I’ll answer all of your reading questions.

Remember, the course and discount will only be available for purchase until Tuesday.

Read on everyone,
Alex

PS: If you have any questions about the course, reply to this email and I’ll be happy to help.

PPS: If you already bought the course or aren’t interested in it, click here to opt-out of emails about The Art of Reading.

Join the conversation

or to participate.