🚀 The Art of Reading is now LIVE (1 week only)

Become a smarter, faster, and better reader today.

đź‘‹ Hey everyone,

After 10+ months of work, The Art of Reading is now available!

Over the past few years, I’ve been obsessed with learning how to become a smarter, faster, and overall better reader.

To do this, I had to learn:

  • How to find amazing books I’d actually enjoy reading

  • How to find time to read even with a busy schedule

  • How to stop getting distracted while reading

  • How to build a reading habit that sticks

  • How to remember more of what I read

  • How to take notes while reading

  • How to apply what I’ve learned

  • And a LOT more…

I’ve packaged 5+ years of reading tips, tricks, and tactics into the most straightforward, “fluff-free”, and actionable reading course out there.

The Art of Reading presents you with a roadmap that’s based on my experience and feedback from thousands of readers I’ve helped over the years and will save you from spending hundreds of hours and thousands of dollars on bad books.

Now through Tuesday night (3/26) at Midnight EST, you can join the course for 50% off–the lowest price I’ll ever offer it at.

After that, the course will go offline for several months while I collect feedback. When I relaunch the course, the price will be $197.

And if you’re looking for help and accountability from me, I've got a unique offer. You can book a 30-minute 1:1 call with me where I’ll answer all of your reading questions.

Remember, the course and discount will only be available this week.

Read on everyone,
Alex

PS: If you have any questions about the course, reply to this email and I’ll be happy to help.

PPS: If you already bought the course or aren’t interested in it, click here to opt-out of emails about The Art of Reading.

Join the conversation

or to participate.